Need some info, ready to buy or have a question - contact us on the details below

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Thursday 21st December OPEN 7:00am to 5:30pm
Friday 22nd December  OPEN 7:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED 
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December CLOSED
Thursday 28th December CLOSED
Friday 29th December CLOSED 
Saturday 30th December CLOSED 
Monday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January REOPEN 7:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 3rd January OPEN 7:00am to 5:30pm

MELBOURNE TRACTORS CAMPBELLFIELD - HEAD OFFICE

Address: 1793 Hume Highway, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

PO Box 128, Campbellfield, VIC 3061

Phone: (03) 9303 5777

Fax: (03) 9303 9614

Sales after hours: 0403 250 942

Directions to Melbourne Tractors Campbellfield

 

MELBOURNE TRACTORS DANDENONG

Address: 93-95 Monash Drive, Dandenong South, VIC 3175

Phone: (03) 9799 4777

Fax: (03) 9799 4788

Directions to Melbourne Tractors Dandenong

 

BALLARAT TRACTORS

Address: 155 Learmonth Street, Ballarat, VIC 3350

PO Box 11R Redan, VIC 3350

Phone: (03) 5334 2444

Fax: (03) 5334 2198

Directions to Ballarat Tractors

 

BRISVEGAS MACHINERY

Address: 537 Boundary Road, Darra QLD 4076

Phone: (07) 3217 0630

Directions to Brisvegas Machinery